Shopping Cart

close

You have no items in your shopping cart.

dehaze

Shopping Cart

close

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 1901 Reviews

Perfect! by Paulette O. on 10/04/2021

So convenient, delicious and potent! A little goes a long way which I love. All the flavors a wonderful but vanilla is my favorite. A huge thumbs up and I highly recommend.

Perfect flavor! by Anonymous on 08/29/2021

Bought these for my office and they are perfect for my everyday coffee. Flavor is very well matched to the description. I also use the vanilla in tea.

Yum to Go by Martha S. on 08/20/2021

I love that it’s sweet enough so I don’t have to use Splenda or Stevia. I use it in coffee and shakes.

I use it in my coffee. Delicious!! by Eva H. on 08/20/2021

I use it in my coffee. Delicious!!

Love it by Shelecia B. on 08/03/2021

I was skeptical at first but the mocha and salted caramel made my coffee taste so delicious

Great love it in my coffe by Sylvia on 04/18/2020

Excellent ...!

AMAZING!!! by Kris Ann on 03/08/2020

I am currently on an OptiFast diet and this syrup is amazing to add to my shakes to change up the flavour!

Pumpkin lover by Anonymous on 02/26/2020

Love pumpkin flavor!

Love it by Steph on 01/24/2020

This taste so good In my bulletproof coffee !

Amazing! by Sarah on 01/07/2020

For a long time I have been making a copycat version of Starbucks S’mores Frappuccino. It has a lot of calories in it once I add the chocolate sauce, fluff, sugar etc etc. I decided to try this s’mores skinny syrup to cut back on some sugar and calories and I am not disappointed!! I just made my first Frappuccino with it and it’s amazing!! 2 tbsp s’mores, 1 cup milk, 1/2 cup ice, cooled espresso. SO good! I can’t wait to try the other syrups I ordered!

Skinny Mixes Canada is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 1901 user reviews.